Welcome ICLWers, Day 21 & The Lovely Blog Award (FINALLY)!

WELCOME IComWeLeavers!! I am pretty new to blogging still and am participating in my 2nd ICLW week as a way to get to know fellow IFers. I have also participating in the 30-Day Challenge as a way for people to get to know me. I also haven’t participated in the The Lovely Blog Award activity yet, but thought today would be a perfect day to do it. And last, but not least, here’s an introduction to me and my story. Thanks for stopping by!

DAY 21:  List 5 guilty pleasures.

1. Ice cream/frozen yogurt; 2. HuluPlus; 3. Tween books & movies; 4. Sunflower seeds & 5. BLOGGING!

On a rather not so wonderful day, I received the Lovely Blog Award from Jennifer at Waiting for Baby

Here are the rules:
1. share who gave you this award to you with a link back to their blog.
2. write down 7 random facts about yourself.
3. give this award to 15 other bloggers.

My 7 random facts
1. I almost adopted a 4th dog earlier this week. YIKES!

2. I always sleep on my right side

3. Bloggy friends have become really important to me in the month I’ve been blogging.

4. I am a recovering Groupon/Living Social/Google Offers ADDICT!

5. I have guilt issues.

6. I am an adventurous paranoid.

7. I have a ridic amount of close friends IRL and only one I can talk to about IF- Izzy. Check her out. She’s great.

The 15 bloggers I am awarding the Lovely Blog Award.
1. Between the Paper Sheets

2. Infertility Unexplained

3. No Kidding in NZ

4. Conceptionally Challenged

5. Searching for Our Silver Lining

6. Eggceptional Blues

7. The Adventures of an Infertile Myrtle

8. Not All Dreams Are Free

9. The Hopeful Pink Lady

10. Carney Exploits

11. Return to Go

12. Tales From the Waiting Room

13. Journey to the Finish Line

14. Being Jamie Lynn

15. Non Sequitur Chica

PS- I started this post at 10:30 pm 4/21…so I’m technically not late posting/commenting!  I PROMISE!!! 😉

9 thoughts on “Welcome ICLWers, Day 21 & The Lovely Blog Award (FINALLY)!

    • Hahaha I took my lab/pitt for a walk and this TINY min-pin ran up to her to play. They played until Emily got tired and the tiny dog followed us for the next 1.5 miles. I was so tempted to bring him home to try find his owner and if no owner, keep him, but then he disappeared. When I got home and told Hubster, he wanted to go back out and look for him but it was way too late lol!

Leave a Reply

