Success!

I was really anxious going to the appointment today. I mean, I didn’t feel like I had giant follies ready for me to to trigger and my lining seemed really thin at my baseline. Luckily, Hubster reminded me to bring my socks!

Boy did having these put me more at ease! I mean, how freaking hilarious are these?!?

Image

These put Hubster and I in a much better mood.

And here are the stats:

R.O. = 11, 23, <9

L.O. = 11

Lining = 6.9

That’s the thinnest my lining has been at this point in my cycle! Should I be worried?

We triggered today so I’ll officially be in my 2ww very shortly.

14 thoughts on “Success!

  1. I think 6 is still good. However Clomid does tend to have effect lining this way…the more you use it the thinner your lining is. That being said my lining was WAY thinner when I was on Clomid. Wishing you lots of luck!

Leave a Reply

