Too good to be true?

The night before we triggered Hubster and I got down to business. It was very romantic and fun!  YES! Crazy how babymaking can actually be romantic isn’t it?! 😉 Anyway, we took Monday night off and then got to it again last night. And sure enough, it was beautiful again. And both times he completed the task and I got softcups in before there was any leakage.

TOO PERFECT!!!

We have never had a cycle work out this perfectly before so I’m freaking out. But my wonderful friend showed me a video that has helped ease my anxiety so I want to share it with all of you! 🙂

http://videosift.com/video/Mudd-the-Bulldog-Plays-on-Trampoline

Also, Danielle is thinking about starting a book club. Basically where you read whatever you want an write a short summary/review. If you’re interested check out her post here.

And two housekeeping items:

  • Don’t forget to work on your LPC project for this month
  • Keep up the working out and eating clean…weigh in is coming up!

Happy HUMP Day, everyone!!

9 thoughts on “Too good to be true?

  1. It’s not too good to be true! I’ve been doing a lot of thinking/praying/talking with close friends, and I’ve come to the realization that getting your hopes up can be painful, but life just isn’t worth it without hope. I had a friend tell me that I have to stop prophesying disaster over myself, and she’s right. I now pass that onto you: keep thinking positive thoughts!

    Also, Wahoo books!

Leave a Reply

