WLC #15

Great job, ladies!!!!  Here are the results for week #15:

 

Week 1

(6/25/12)

Week 15

(10/5/12)

% Lost

Stork Chaser

151

144.6

-4.24

Jenn

136

131

-3.68

Sunny

126.5

Vacation

—–

Annabelle

127.4

125.2

-1.73

Em

180 (7/23)

171

-5.00

I will post the LPC #2 results tomorrow and update you all on everything. Also, please send me your ORGANIZATION PROJECT for LPC #3!!! 🙂 I really appreciate all of your support and apologize for being absent lately. My life got unexpectedly crazy (although I’m noticing that is a trend whenever I have some free time…) recently and will be traveling tomorrow night through next Saturday evening. But more on that and how I’m doing emotionally with this cycle.I’m hoping that my upward trend will start going down when my period ends. 😉

I love you all and thanks for the comments and emails!!!!!!! HUGS!

Leave a Reply

