October Writing Prompts (another catch up!)

October 8: If you could have any job in the whole wide world regardless of your qualifications, what would you choose and why?

A foster care parent – for both children and dogs. I have a passion to provide children with a loving, stable home environment and this would be the perfect way to do it. Same with dogs. However, I don’t have the resources to do either so I can’t. One day I plan to foster both children and animals…even if I have to wait until retirement to do so!

October 9: If given the choice, how would you choose to die?

In bed holding Hubster’s hand the day after he turns 100 (I’m a few months older than him. I know, SUCH a cradle-robber!). I would say during passionate lovemaking, but I also think it would be too traumatic for my hubby and want to spare him that.

October 10: What is your biggest fear?

Omg. Of never having children! DOI! jk

Let’s see… other than the obvious, I think it would be heights. I am DEATHLY afraid of heights and am shivering right now thinking of them.

October 11: If you could change one thing about your personal appearance, what would it be and why?

So many things to choose from…hmm…I guess I would go with my acne. Sometimes it’s a lot, sometimes it’s a little and sometimes it’s nonexistent. But when it’s there, it’s DISGUSTING. Also, I have backne and backne scars. Let’s get rid of that ok? ok! 🙂

Leave a Reply

