WLC #16 & 17 & a request

Sorry I didn’t post last week’s results but here are the results for the last two!!

  Week 1

(6/25/12)

Week 16

(9/28/12)

Week 17

(10/5/12)

% Lost
Stork Chaser 151 Vacation 145.0 -3.97
Jenn 136 133.5 133.0 -2.21
Sunny 126.5 Vacation 128.2 +1.01
Annabelle 127.4 125.6 127.2 -0.16
Em 180 (7/23) 171.0 171.0 -5.00

Here’s my request:

As this challenge drags on, it sometimes gets harder to stay motivated to work hard and LOSE so let’s send some encouragement to Jenn, Sunny, Annabelle & Em!!!  Oh, send some my way too if you don’t mind. 😉

Here are some things to get you started:

And here are the workouts from Pinterest and Instagram I tried:

I also walked for three hours once and an hour twice this week.

I looked up #fitness #motivation on IG and follow about 3 or 4 people who post really inspirational pictures and workouts daily.  Looking at those everyday really keeps me motivated.  Also, I make those pictures my wallpaper on my phone and this is what’s on my work computer:

My diet was so-so. I had dessert once (thank you Dessert Delights gum!!!) and fast food twice this week. I’m also going to happy hour tonight with a girlfriend. Other than that my diet was pretty good. Tons of fruits and veggies, fish twice, skinless chicken breast twice and carbs only twice a day.

WHAT ABOUT ALL OF YOU??? 🙂

2 thoughts on “WLC #16 & 17 & a request

Leave a Reply

