Aaaaand we have lift off!

image

Yep, I’m back to my nightly supplement and vitamin. Wait, what’s that second little white pill? Yep, that would be the Clomid.

Yay!!!! I’m finally back on the IF train and even though I’m apprehensive, I’m excited. We finally get to at least TRY to make a baby again.

I’m not uber hopeful about this month though. I stopped the DHEA and acupuncture last month so I only had 5 follies less than 9mm on CD4. On my right ovary. The left has a small cyst. Great.

But whatevs people! We get to TRY!!!!

11 thoughts on “Aaaaand we have lift off!

Leave a Reply

