I’m PUBLISHED!

OK not really, but pretty much lol. I was asked if I would like to write a guest post for an amazingly talented blogger friend and I quite foolishly accepted.

I have been wanting to write this post for a year now, but I have neglected to sit down and actually do it. But after Theresa’s request, I ran out of excuses. And this gives me the motivation to really wrote again. Not just post little rants and updates.

So for those runners out there following me, please check out my post to see what’s under all the infertility rants and updates.

And for my fellow IFers, check out the post to see if running might be something that could be useful to you as you plow through your babymaking journey!

So now I humbly provide the link to my longest ramble online as of yet.

http://acoursetothefinishline.wordpress.com/2014/03/03/lets-be-honest-running-through-infertility/

I hope you enjoy! And follow Theresa. She has like the cutest twins ever and a totally amazing life. Even with being STILL stuck in the trenches, I  always find her posts to be lovely.

Oh and today is my 3rd wedding anniversary so I’ll be back tomorrow with a real post!

X’s and O’s to you all!

5 thoughts on “I’m PUBLISHED!

  1. hi I found your blog through Theresa! I am thinking about starting to run again. The info on dopamine, progestrone, decreasing PMS symptoms, and all that other good stuff, i was like…wait, is she writing this just for me! I need all those things! Thanks for your post! Look forward to reading more!

      • Ha well I’m a wanna be runner. Actually to be honest I hate running but I’m a wanna be momma so at this point I’ll try anything. And who knows maybe I’ll like running!

      • Anyone who chooses to run is a runner. And you will probably end up with a love/hate (but mostly love) relationship with running like the rest of us. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Leave a Reply

