Lucky Socks

Ok, I just signed up for another TTC sock exchange and I’m super stoked. If anyone wants to get in on the action, please check out the link below:
http://trialsbringjoy.com/lucky-sock-exchange-2015/

Wearing the 3 pairs I’ve received over the years each time I get in the stirrups brings me a sense of calm and peace knowing my TTC sisters have my back. And, honestly, they have become lucky charms to me as well. I can’t wait for a new pair as I embark on this new journey.

As far as giving, it is probably one of the funnest gifts to give. You can get silly, cute, empowering or fancy with it. Just knowing you’re giving a sister support when she wears them is amazing.

Hope you all join!

One thought on “Lucky Socks

Leave a Reply

