Well.

I got a second interview next week! Eeeek!

I’m so shocked!

Thanks for all the well-wishes and support!

Also, Baby is still stretching and moving lots and even though it gets really uncomfortable, I’m loving them. Soon, I won’t feel his movements in my womb anymore so I’m appreciating every moment.

Finally, I passed another GTT! Yay! Thrilled not to have gestational diabetes. But I’m going to try to cut down on eating so many carbs to keep this kid from growing so rapidly. It’s so hard though…

Oh! Hubster and I just got back from our Babymoon in San Diego. It was wonderful. Lots of relaxing, fun, and he actually started reading The Birth Partner! So exciting to have him so on board!

Ok that’s it. Hopefully I’ll do a bumpdate soon.

14 thoughts on “Well.

Leave a Reply

