LPC #2…LAST CALL!

Last call for all you pinners to get your ART project info to me!!! 🙂

To enter this month’s challenge, please send me an email at dogmomchasingthestork@gmail.com by tonight, letting me know:

  • you want to participate
  • include your inspiration pin/pic
  • the link to where you found it
  • a little background on why you chose your project

And if you have any questions or want to see my pins, please feel free to email me!!!

Thanks! And a real post will follow shortly, followed by a post tomorrow with everyone’s project for this month!

2 thoughts on “LPC #2…LAST CALL!

  1. I can’t seem to get organized enough to pick something so I think I’ll skip this round 😦

    I’m so freaking excited to hear about your job interview though!!! Good luck, knock ’em dead girl!!

Leave a comment